Sadly, expecting to be snowed right under around here tomorrow

Weather update: currently I am watching the Winnipeg-Calgary CFL game being played in Calgary in a heap of snow. Regrettably, we are in store for exactly the same thing.

Our own area is looking at heavy snow tomorrow.We are looking at possibly 10 cm tomorrow, and northwest SK is under a snowfall warning.

Hopefully, it will all melt pretty quickly over the coming days, as temperatures will be above freezing, but it will be no fun here tomorrow.

You can find out more about the overall snow forecast for Alta. and SK here.

In short, winter weather is arriving right on schedule. Rats.

Also, I hereby declare that I am now officially in the market for winter getaway vacation deals. Honestly, I don’t know why I put up with this.

